Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
Monthly Meeting of the Members of the OMB Executive Committee ... read more
Categories: Executive Committee Meeting, General Event
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting, General Event
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event
Friday Nov 30, 2018
This CPR, AED, and Basic First Aid course is taught based on the standards of the American Safety and Health Institute. Instruction includes training in adult, child, and infant skills in a practical hands-on format. Students receive a student handbook and certification card that is valid for two (2) years as a part of the course. ... read more
Categories: Classes, Class
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Classes, Class
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Christmas Party, General Event
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Monthly Meeting of the Members of the OMB Executive Committee ... read more
Categories: Executive Committee Meeting, General Event
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting, General Event
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
The purpose of off month RC Planning Sessions is to conduct the administrative and planning business of the Remodelers Council outside of the regular RC meeting. All members of the Remodelers Council are welcome to attend. ... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Christmas Party
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: General Event