Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Wednesday May 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Classes
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event
Friday Jun 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Auction, General Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Friday Jun 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Social, General Event
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: General Membership Meeting, Networking Social
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event
Friday Jun 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Networking Social, General Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Board of Directors Meeting
Wednesday Jul 22, 2020
Where OMB Builder Members and Associates can interact with local building officials, ask questions, and get informed. We don't take minutes, so conversation is casual and off the record. Come spend time with local building officials who have a direct impact on the success of your business and your bottom line! ... read more
Categories: Networking Social, General Event
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Committee / Council Meeting, General Event